utorak, 23. svibnja 2017.

One Shoulder Swimsuit - Zaful

www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924

ENG: Hi,summer is almost here, and I have amazing review for hot summer day. I ordered amazing Dark Green One Shoulder Swimsuit from Zaful - LINK. You can order this swimsuit in 4 different sizes and 2 colors: dark green and burgundy. I chose size L and I am EU M usually so this swimsuit fit me perfectly, so definitely take one size up, and this green color is just perfect. Top part is one shouldered and it has pads, material is quite thick so it is great when you wear it. Bottom part is high-waisted and both parts has really nice and decorative finishes. I really love this item, amazing!!!

HR: Ćao ljudi, ljeto je skoro ovdje pa tako i ja imam jednu odličnu recenziju za vruće ljetne dane. Naručila sam sa Zafula ovaj predivni tamno zeleni kupaći kostim - LINK. Kupaći se prodaje u 4 različite veličine i 2 boje: tamno zelena i bordo boja. Ja sam uzela L veličinu i za mene koja sam čisti M ovo je pun pogodak, tako da svakako uzmite za jedan broj veći kupaći. Gornji dio je na jedno rame, ima umetke u grudima, dok je donji dio dubokog struka i oba djela imaju ovaj lijepi dekorativni valoviti završetak. Ja sam stvarno zadovoljna i preporučujem ga!

www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924

www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924


www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924


www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268684.html?lkid=51924



ponedjeljak, 8. svibnja 2017.

Hand Knitted Dolls



ENG: Hi my lovely readers. Today I have something different on my blog. I want to show you Hand Knitted Dolls from instagram profile - Marijana. I own 6 different dolls, and I need to say that every doll is unique. They are made with a lot of love and this is definitely special present and great memory. I am in love with each doll and I put them in special place in living room. Dolls are beautify made, they have dresses and hats, and scarf, they are so soft and cute. Amazing skills and amazing work.

HR: Pozdrav moji dragi čitatelji. Ovog puta nešto potpuno drugačije na mom blogu. Željela sam vam pokazati ove divne pletene lutkice koje možete pronaći na instagram profilu - Marijana. Ja imam 6 lutkica i moram vam naglasiti da je svaka posebna tj. unikatna. Prekrasno su napravljne, mogu biti odličan unikatni poklon i lijepa uspomena. Ja obožavam svih 6 svojih lutkica i nalaze se na posebnom mjestu u dnevnom boravku kao predivna dekoracija. Lutkice su prekrasno napravljene, imaju haljinice, šeširiće, šalove, tregeriće...Prekrasan rad, jako lijepo i posebno, nešto što ne viđamo svaki dan.












Copyright reserved!

četvrtak, 4. svibnja 2017.

Embroidered Jeans - Sammydress

www.sammydress.com/product3270590.html?lkid=354972


ENG:  Hi girls, today I am back with another Sammydress - LINK review. If you follow my blog you know that I love Sammydress and I am ordering from them all the time. This time I sow this gorgeous Embroidered Mommy Jeans - LINK and I fall in love. Jeans are just amazing quality, they have beautiful flower embroidered details on left part of jeans, but unfortunately they are way to small on me. I order size L and they fit more like bigger S size or smaller M size. Jeans does have any stretch  and I am really sad that I can not wear them, maybe if I lose some weight. Otherwise amazing design and quality just order bigger size.

HR: Ćao cure, evo mene opet s novom recenzijom sa stranice Sammydress - LINK. Ako duže pratite moj blog znate da dugo već naručujem sa Sammydressa i da imaju odličnih stvari. Ovog puta sam naručila ove divne cvjetno izvezene traperice - LINK, znate i sami da je ovaj izvezeni trend zaludio cijeli modni svijet. Traperice su odlične kvalitete, nemaju elastine i krući je materijal, imaju divne cvjetove izvezene duž lijeve nogavice, ali nažalost meni su male. Naručila sam L veličinu ali one su za veći S-manji M broj. Stvarno mi je žao je su predobre, jedino možda ako izgubim koje kilo. Nažalost L je najveća veličina, svakako preporučujem zbog kvalitete ali pripazite da naručite veći broj.


www.sammydress.com/product3270590.html?lkid=354972

www.sammydress.com/product3270590.html?lkid=354972

www.sammydress.com/product3270590.html?lkid=354972

www.sammydress.com/product3270590.html?lkid=354972

utorak, 25. travnja 2017.

NewChic Wishlist

https://www.newchic.com?utm_source=Blog&utm_medium=57716&utm_content=2677


ENG: Hi my lovely girls. I am finally back and I am bringing to you one new spring wishlist from online store NewChic - LINK. Recently I discovered this online store and I find great stuff. They have different kind of stuff for home, garden, pets - LINK, all kinds of accessories, beauty and care products - LINK. Of course they sell fashion for men, woman and kids - LINK. Of course I am interested in woman fashion so I chose few items that I love for this wishlist. We all are waiting for sun and warm weather so my wishlist is all about colors, spring and sunny hot weather.

HR: Ćao ljudi, napokon sam se vratila i donosim vam jednu proljetnu listu želja s online trgovine NewChic - LINK. Nedavno sam pronašla ovu online trgovinu i zaista imaju odličnih stvarčica. Tu su stvari za dom, rt, kućne ljubimce -  LINK, sve vrste asesoara, proizvodi za ljepotu i njegu - LINK. Naravno tu je i sve vezano za modu za žene, muškarce i djecu. Naravno mene moda najviše i zanima pa sam i odabrala neke artikle za ovu listu želja. Svi naravno jedva čekamo sunce i toplije vrijeme pa se i lista želja odnosi na proljeće/ljeto 2017.








Yellow Jumpsuit for Woman 









Tassel Vintage Backpack 






Embroidery Platform Sandals 

















10pcs Vintage Rings 

četvrtak, 9. ožujka 2017.

Off-Shoulder Bodysuit - Zaful

www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844

ENG: Hi girls, today I have one review from Zaful - LINK for you. This time I want something with sequins so I find this Off-Shoulder Bodysuit - LINK. I ordered size M and it fit me great, you can ordered only this color and 4 different sizes. Color is light pink, sequins are beautify sewn. Only sleeves are see-throw and they are loose, body of shirt has light pink slip. I am really satisfied with this purchase, it is well made and material is quality. This bodysuit is ideal for night out or some special occuasion with high waisted skirt.

HR: Ćao cure, danas ide jedna recenzija sa stranice Zaful - LINK za vas. Ovog puta sam željela nešto sa šljokicama pa sam naručila bodi sa spuštenim ramenima - LINK. Naručila sam veličinu M i super mi odgovara, može se naručiti u samo ovoj boji u 4 različite veličine. Boja je svijetlo roza, šljokice su super prišite. Samo rukavi su prozirni i široki, a ostatak majice ima svijetlo rozu podstavu. Jako sam zadovoljna ovim naručenim bodijem, kvalitetno je napravljen i materijal je baš ugodan. Super je za večernji izlazak ili za neku specijalnu priliku sa suknjom dubokog stupnja i slično.


www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844


www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844


www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223155.html?lkid=27844

četvrtak, 23. veljače 2017.

Velvet Pleated Midi Skirt - Zaful

www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844


ENG: Hello, people... This time I have amazing skirt from Zaful - LINK for review. Velvet is huge trend right now, so I decided to order this Dark Green Midi Skirt - LINK, skirt is pleated, color is dark green and length is midi. You can order this skirt in 3 sizes and 2 colors: dark green and dark blue. Skirt is really quality made, it has black slip and zipper on side with one bbutton. Skirt has really nice details, and they watch on every single detail. Amazing velvet material, perfect fit, huge reccomadation!

HR: Ćao ljudi... Ovog puta recenzija je o suknji sa stranice Zaful - LINK. Pliš (velur) je postao veliki trend trenutno, tako da sam i ja sebi naručila jednu plišanu plisiranu suknju - LINK. Usknja je plisirana, materijal je pliš, a dužina ispod koljena (midi). Može se naručiti u 2 boje: tamno plavoj i samaragdno zelenoj i 3 veličine. Suknja je jako kvalitetna, ima crnu postavu i zip sa strane gdje ima i mali dugmić. Stvarno su pazili na svaki detalj prilikom izrade. Od mene ogromna preporuka!


www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844

www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844



www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844www.zaful.com/velvet-pleated-midi-skirt-p_232447.html?lkid=27844



subota, 18. veljače 2017.

StyleWe and JustFashionNow

https://www.justfashionnow.com/


ENG: Hi my girls, today I have wish list from two online stores - StyleWe and JustFashionNow.
You already sow few post about great and fashionable close from StyleWe and I find one more similar online store which also has amazing close pieces and here you can Learn More About JustFashionNow, I am in love with there crop-tops. On the other side StyleWe online store has amazing Sports Tops and amazing price for them. I chose few items from both side that I love and I will show them on the pictures down bellow, and I will leave all links bellow pictures.
Also if you have wedding soon they have amazing tips for you - Wedding Guest Etiquette & Clothing Tips you can find great pictures and really useful tips, so definitely check them out.








 Copyright - Nita

utorak, 14. veljače 2017.

Warm Beautiful Blanket - GAMISS

www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677

ENG: Hi, my lovely readers... Today I will show you the warmest blanket ever - LINK, I ordered this blanket from cool online store GAMISS - LINK. You can choose 5 sizes for this blanket, I chose XL size (200x230 cm) and this is size for big bad. I can not describe you how soft and warm this blanket is. I use it every day since I received my package, you can wash it in washing machine on temperature 30 degree. Blanket has amazing blue and brown print, and light beige background. I am really impressed with this item. If you are interested in this kind of items you can find many more blanket here: LINK. My blanket cost only 15 $ and from me it has huge recommendation.  

HR: Ćao moji dragi čitatelji... Danas vam želim prestaviti najtopliju deku ikad - LINK, naručila sam je s online stranice GAMISS - LINK. Možete izabrati 5 veličine za ovu deku, ja sam uzela XL veličinu što je 200x230 cm i moja je za bračni krevet. Ono što me iznenadilo je da je deka nenormalno topla i mekana. Odkad sam ju dobila stalno ju vučem za sobom, stvarno je odlične kvalitete. Može se prati u mašini na 30 stupnjeva. Ima divni plavo - smeđi print na bež podlozi. Ja sam stvarno s ovom dekom oduševljena, još dekica možete vidjeti ovdje: LINK. Ova deka je koštala svega 15 $, od mene ima najveću preporuku ikad!


www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677


www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677 


www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677

www.gamiss.com/blankets-throws-11435/product332786/?lkid=677

Copyright-Nita